The Professional’s Choice in Electrical Supplies
Ten Locations | 1.800.225.9253

Specialists

Please feel free to contact any one of our specialists for your next design-build or lighting design project. Our experts are ready to assist you.

Central PA Team of Specialists

For all general inquiries please call 1.800.225.9253.  Your call will be directed to the appropriate department.
   

Commercial Lighting Group
1.800.692.7239

Annie Lookenbill, Lighting Specialist
alookenbill@yaleelectricsupply.com



Greg Miller, Lighting Specialist
gmiller@yaleelectricsupply.com
Steve McLaughlin, Lighting Specialist
smclaughlin@yaleelectricsupply.com

Dee Lerew, Commercial Lighting Assistant
dlerew@yaleelectricsupply.com

Switchgear Department - Harrisburg and York
1.800.692.7239

Richard Evans
revans@yaleelectricsupply.com
 
Dale Deitch
ddeitch@yaleelectricsupply.com
 

Switchgear Department - Lancaster
1.800.225.9253

Dale Eisenberger
deisenberger@yaleelectricsupply.com


Eastern PA and Delaware Team of Specialists

For all general inquiries please call 1.866.719.9253.  Your call will be directed to the appropriate department.
 

Commercial Lighting Department - West Chester
1.866.719.9253

Ray Bidus
rbidus@yaleelectricsupply.com



James McCarry
jmccarry@yaleelectricsupply.com



Commercial Lighting Department - Willow Grove
1.866.292.3745

Jamie Toole
JToole@yaleelectricsupply.com

Jayme Price
JPrice@yaleelectricsupply.com

Switchgear Department -
For all Eastern PA and Delaware locations
1.866.719.9253 – Eastern PA
1.877.725.9253 - Delaware

Steve Calvarese
scalvarese@yaleelectricsupply.com
Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@yaleelectricsupply.com

Mathieu Pechin
mpechin@yaleelectricsupply.com


Project Coordinator
1.866.719.9253

 
Diane Collison
dcollison@yaleelectricsupply.com
 

Laura Wills
lwills@yaleelectricsupply.com

 

Management Contacts:

 
Mark Bucci, Executive Vice President
West Chester
mbucci@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
610.719.9253
John Hagan, General Manager
VP of Operations, Lancaster
jph2@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.299.4444

Mike Kirchner, VP Sales
Western Division, York
mkirchner@yaleelectricsupply.com

Phone:
717-505-1615

Steve Bryson, VP Sales
Eastern Division, Newark, DE
sbryson@yaleelectricsupply.com

Phone:
302-737-3778

Mike Willow, Purchasing Manager
Harrisburg
mwillow@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.233.8401
Ron Bejgrowicz, Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Operations, Lancaster
rbejgrowicz@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.606.1316
©  Web Design::Tin Roof Designs