The Professional’s Choice in Electrical Supplies
Eleven Locations | 1.800.225.9253

Specialists

Please feel free to contact any one of our specialists for your next design-build or lighting design project. Our experts are ready to assist you.

For all general inquiries please call 1.800.225.9253.  Your call will be directed to the appropriate department.

YALE WEST / CENTRAL PA TEAM

LIGHTING

Chris Lightner
Region Lighting Manager
P: (717) 703-1043
C: (717) 525-4733
clightner@yaleelectricsupply.com

Dee Lerew
Project Manager
P: (717) 836-7015
dlerew@yaleelectricsupply.com

Annie Lookenbill
Lighting Specialist
P: (717) 836-7016
C: (717) 554-6844
alookenbill@yaleelectricsupply.com

Greg Miller
Lighting Specialist
P: (717) 836-7014
C: (717) 943-2973
gmiller@yaleelectricsupply.com

Steve McLaughlin
Lighting Specialist
P: (717) 836-7013
C: (717) 443-7612
smclaughlin@yaleelectricsupply.com

SWITCHGEAR

Rich Evans
Region Switchgear Manager
P: (717) 836-7012
C: (717) 773-0633
revans@yaleelectricsupply.com

Dale Deitch
Switchgear Sales
P: (717) 836-7011
ddeitch@yaleelectricsupply.com

Dwayne Fawber
Switchgear Sales
P: (717) 606-1306
C: (484) 332-6081
dfawber@yaleelectricsupply.com

 

YALE EAST / DELAWARE / CHERRY HILL TEAM

LIGHTING

Ray Bidus
Region Lighting Manager
C: (302) 218-5800
rbidus@yaleelectricsupply.com

Jamie Toole
Commercial Lighting Sales
C: (570) 313-3220
jtoole@yaleelectricsupply.com

Michael Bedsaul
Commercial Lighting Sales
mbedsaul@yaleelectricsupply.com

SWITCHGEAR

Steve Calvarese
Region Switchgear Manager
C: (302) 218-5799
scalvarese@yaleelectricsupply.com

Mat Pechin
Commercial Switchgear Sales
C: (610) 568-2291
mpechin@yaleelectricsupply.com

Nikki Murphy
Commercial Switchgear Sales
C: (732) 406-9203
nmurphy@yaleelectricsupply.com

PROJECT

Sheila Stack
Project Manager
sstack@yaleelectricsupply.com

Lynn Colachino
Project Manager
lcolachino@yaleelectricsupply.com

Meredith Brown
Project Manager
mbrown@yaleelectricsupply.com

Rebecca Graham
Project Manager
rgraham@yaleelectricsupply.com

Carolyn Dougherty
Project Coordinator
cdougherty@yaleelectricsupply.com

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS
Mark Bucci, Executive Vice President
West Chester
mbucci@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
610.719.9253
John Hagan, General Manager
VP of Operations, Lancaster
jph2@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.299.4444

Mike Kirchner, VP Sales
Western Division, York
mkirchner@yaleelectricsupply.com

Phone:
717-505-1615

Steve Bryson, VP Sales
Eastern Division, Newark, DE
sbryson@yaleelectricsupply.com

Phone:
302-737-3778

Mike Willow, Purchasing Manager
Harrisburg
mwillow@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.233.8401
©  Web Design::Tin Roof Designs